倒退 {2}{U}{U}

瞬间

反击目标咒语。重置至多四张地牌。

「最出色的否定就像这样:开始与结束没有任何变化,一如没留下记忆的梦。」

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 倒退:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rewind targets only a spell. It doesn’t target any lands. The lands are chosen as Rewind resolves. (2020-06-23)
  • You can choose up to four lands, no matter who controls any of them. Those lands untap once. You can’t choose one land and have it untap four times, for example. (2020-06-23)
  • If the spell is an illegal target when Rewind tries to resolve, perhaps because it was countered by another spell or ability, Rewind won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t untap any lands. (2020-06-23)