Omniscience {7}{U}{U}{U}

Enchantment

You may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs.

“The things I once imagined would be my greatest achievements were only the first steps toward a future I can only begin to fathom.” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Omniscience:
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of each spell you cast. (2018-07-13)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2018-07-13)
  • Once you cast Omniscience, if it’s your turn, you’ll have priority immediately after it resolves. You can cast another spell before any player can attempt to remove Omniscience with spells or abilities. (2018-07-13)