全知 {7}{U}{U}{U}

エンチャント

あなたはあなたの手札にある土地でないカードを、それらのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

「かつては最大の目標として想い描いていた事も、まだその片鱗しか窺い知ることのできない未来への第一歩に過ぎなかった。」 ――ジェイス・ベレレン

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 全知:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of each spell you cast. (2018-07-13)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2018-07-13)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2018-07-13)
  • Once you cast Omniscience, if it’s your turn, you’ll have priority immediately after it resolves. You can cast another spell before any player can attempt to remove Omniscience with spells or abilities. (2018-07-13)