Aviano Ártico {2}{U}

Criatura — Ave Mago

Voar

Aviano Ártico recebe +1/+1 enquanto você controlar uma Planície.

{W}: Aviano Ártico ganha vínculo com a vida até o final do turno. (O dano causado por esta criatura também faz com que você ganhe uma quantidade equivalente de pontos de vida.)

2/1

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aviano Ártico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink aren’t cumulative. Activating Arctic Aven’s ability more than once during a single turn won’t cause you to gain more life. (2012-07-01)