Serras Avatar {4}{W}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Avatar

Stärke und Widerstandskraft von Serras Avatar sind gleich deinem Lebenspunktestand.

Wenn Serras Avatar von egal woher auf einen Friedhof gelegt wurde, mische ihn in die Bibliothek seines Besitzers.

„Serra ist nicht tot. Sie lebt in mir weiter.“

*/*

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serras Avatar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Serra Avatar’s power and toughness are constantly updated as your life total changes. (2012-07-01)
  • The ability that defines Serra Avatar’s power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2012-07-01)
  • If Serra Avatar is no longer in your graveyard when its triggered ability resolves, you won’t shuffle your library. (2012-07-01)
  • Whether or not the ability triggers depends on if the Avatar has the ability while in the graveyard. If it doesn’t (thanks to Yixlid Jailer, for instance), then the ability won’t trigger. It doesn’t matter whether the Avatar had the ability in its previous zone (it will trigger even if it had been on the battlefield with Humility). (2008-10-01)