Turm des Reliquienschreins

Land

Es gibt keine Obergrenze für die Anzahl der Karten, die du auf der Hand halten darfst.

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {1}.

Der einst von den Rittern des Reliquienschreins bewachte Turm wird nun nur durch seine entfernte Lage geschützt. Seine staubigen Schätze stehen jedem Plünderer offen.

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Turm des Reliquienschreins:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Reliquary Tower onto the battlefield, you’ll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents enter the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2009-02-01)