Sanduhr des Deliriums {3}

Artefakt

{X}, {T}: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl legt die obersten X Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.

In ihr rinnen die letzten Augenblicke des gesunden Verstands davon.

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sanduhr des Deliriums:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player has fewer than X cards in their library, they put all of them into their graveyard. (2012-07-01)