咆哮するプリマドックス {3}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体をオーナーの手札に戻す。

「見つけるのは簡単だ。問題は、あんたが本当に見つけたいかどうかだ。」 ――カロニアの追跡者、ジュラク

4/4

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 咆哮するプリマドックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability doesn’t target any creature. You choose which one to return when the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2014-07-18)
  • Roaring Primadox’s ability is mandatory. When it resolves, if Roaring Primadox is the only creature you control, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-07-01)