Primadox Ruggente {3}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, fai tornare una creatura che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

“Sono abbastanza facili da trovare. La domanda è: sei sicuro che vuoi trovarne uno?” —Juruk, battipista di Kalonia

4/4

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Primadox Ruggente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability doesn’t target any creature. You choose which one to return when the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2014-07-18)
  • Roaring Primadox’s ability is mandatory. When it resolves, if Roaring Primadox is the only creature you control, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-07-01)