菌類の芽吹き {3}{G}

ソーサリー

緑の1/1の苗木・クリーチャー・トークンをX体戦場に出す。Xはあなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの中のパワーの最大値に等しい。

「苗木に必要なのは養分を吸い取る宿主だ。あとは数が解決してくれる。」 ――胞子の教祖、ゲイヴ

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 菌類の芽吹き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fungal Sprouting doesn’t target any creature. The greatest power among creatures you control is determined when Fungal Sprouting resolves. (2012-07-01)