Griffin Protector (Magic 2013 #16)

卫护狮鹫 {3}{W}

生物~狮鹫

飞行

每当另一个生物在你的操控下进战场时,卫护狮鹫得+1/+1直到回合结束。

战鼓令所有为正义而战者都为之振奋。

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 卫护狮鹫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)
  • If more than one creature enters the battlefield at the same time, or if one or more other creatures enter the battlefield at the same time that Griffin Protector enters the battlefield, Griffin Protector's triggered ability triggers for each of them. (2022-09-09)