Fervor {2}{R}

Encantamento

As criaturas que você controla têm ímpeto. (Elas podem atacar e {T} assim que entram sob seu controle.)

“Nós não vamos ficar aqui sentados esperando que a morte chegue até nós. Vamos levar a morte, afiada e reluzente, aos nossos inimigos.” — Krenko, chefe da turba

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fervor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an attacking creature loses haste, perhaps because Fervor leaves the battlefield after attackers have been declared, it won’t be removed from combat. (2012-07-01)