Gravedigger {3}{B}

Creature — Zombie

When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

His grim ritual ushers the dead to their new life.

2/2

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gravedigger:
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)