바즈고스의 혈군주 {3}{B}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 전사

피굶주림 3 (어느 한 상대라도 이 턴에 피해를 입었다면, 이 생물은 +1/+1 카운터 세 개를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.)비행당신이 흡혈귀 생물 주문을 발동할 때마다, 그 주문은 피굶주림 3 능력을 얻는다.

3/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 바즈고스의 혈군주:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of bloodthirst are cumulative. For example, if you control Bloodlord of Vaasgoth and cast a Vampire creature spell that already has bloodthirst 1, that Vampire will enter the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it if an opponent has been dealt damage that turn. (2011-09-22)
  • A creature spell like Phantasmal Image that may enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature is not a Vampire creature spell, even if you intend on copying a Vampire creature when that creature enters the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • Vampire creatures you put directly onto the battlefield without casting them and Vampire creature tokens you put onto the battlefield will not gain bloodthirst 3 from Bloodlord of Vaasgoth. (2011-09-22)