Blutsucher {1}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir, Schamane

Immer wenn eine Kreatur unter der Kontrolle eines Gegners ins Spiel kommt, kannst du diesen Spieler 1 Lebenspunkt verlieren lassen.

Ihm reicht ein Tropfen jetzt, um dich später zu finden.

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blutsucher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Life loss is not the same as damage. Blood Seeker’s ability will not cause creatures with bloodthirst to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters. (2011-09-22)