Blood Seeker {1}{B}

Creature — Vampire Shaman

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control, you may have that player lose 1 life.

A drop now is all he needs to find you later.

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Blood Seeker:
  • Life loss is not the same as damage. Blood Seeker’s ability will not cause creatures with bloodthirst to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters. (2011-09-22)