記憶の熟達者、ジェイス {3}{U}{U}

プレインズウォーカー — ジェイス

+1: プレイヤー1人を対象とする。あなたはカードを1枚引く。そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

0: プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上から10枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

-7: 望む数のプレイヤーを対象とする。それらのプレイヤーはそれぞれカードを20枚引く。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 記憶の熟達者、ジェイス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target yourself with Jace’s first ability, you’ll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If you activate Jace’s first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • If Jace’s third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in their library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw. (2011-09-22)