Wurm's Tooth {2}

Artifact

Whenever a player casts a green spell, you may gain 1 life.

Jevna Nor lugged it around, bragging of his triumph over the wurm. Luckily, the tavern regulars didn’t notice it was only a baby tooth.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wurm's Tooth:
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a green spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a green spell, Wurm’s Tooth’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Wurm’s Tooth’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)