Wurmzahn {2}

Artefakt

Immer wenn ein Spieler einen grünen Zauberspruch wirkt, kannst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazuerhalten.

Jevna Nor hatte den Zahn angeschleppt, um mit seinem Sieg über den Wurm zu prahlen. Zum Glück merkten die Kneipengäste nicht, dass es nur einer der Milchzähne war.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wurmzahn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a green spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a green spell, Wurm’s Tooth’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Wurm’s Tooth’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)