Worldslayer {5}

Artifact — Equipment

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, destroy all permanents other than Worldslayer.

Equip {5} ({5}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

“If that is what you seek, try looking in craters.” —Fodrus, mastersmith

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Worldslayer:
  • The equipped creature is also destroyed. (2011-09-22)