Dermomorfo {1}{G}

Criatura — Humano Xamã

{G}: Escolha um — Até o final do turno, Dermomorfo torna-se uma criatura 4/4 do tipo Rinoceronte e ganha atropelar; ou até o final do turno, Dermomorfo torna-se uma criatura 2/2 do tipo Ave e ganha voar; ou até o final do turno, Dermomorfo torna-se uma criatura 0/8 do tipo Planta. Ative esta habilidade apenas uma vez a cada turno.

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dermomorfo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the ability’s mode when you activate it. (2011-09-22)
  • No matter which mode you choose, Skinshifter will cease to have any creature types it previously had. If you activate its ability choosing the first mode, it will become only a Rhino; it’s no longer a Human or a Shaman. (2011-09-22)
  • No matter which mode you choose, Skinshifter will retain any other card types it may have. For example, if an effect causes Skinshifter to be an artifact in addition to its other types and you activate its ability choosing the first mode, it will be both an artifact and a Rhino creature. (2011-09-22)
  • Skinshifter’s ability doesn’t cause it to lose any other abilities it may have. (2011-09-22)
  • Skinshifter’s ability doesn’t affect its copiable values. Creatures that enter the battlefield as a copy of Skinshifter will enter as 1/1 Human Shaman creatures. (2011-09-22)
  • You can activate Skinshifter’s ability during any player’s turn, but only once on each turn. (2011-09-22)