마나 덫 {3}{R}

부여마법

어느 플레이어가 마나를 생산하기 위해 대지를 탭할 때마다, 마나 덫은 그 플레이어에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

“난 왜 사람들이 양날의 검을 나쁘다 하는지 모르겠더군. 날이 두 개나 달렸는데, 뭐가 나쁘단 거지?"—격투사 카말

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마나 덫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card has a triggered ability that causes a separate effect for 1 point of damage each time a land is tapped for mana. (2004-10-04)
  • This ability is not a mana ability. It goes on the stack and can be responded to. (2009-10-01)
  • The ability will trigger each time a land is tapped for mana. Each ability is separate. (2009-10-01)
  • If any lands are tapped for mana while a player is casting a spell or activating an ability, Manabarbs’s ability will trigger that many times and wait. When the player finishes casting that spell or activating that ability, it’s put on the stack, then Manabarbs’s triggered abilities are put on the stack on top of it. The Manabarbs abilities will resolve first. (2009-10-01)
  • On the other hand, a player can tap lands for mana, let the Manabarbs triggered abilities be put on the stack, and then respond to those abilities by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the spell or ability will resolve first. (2009-10-01)