Мрачный Лавомант {R}

Существо — Человек Чародей

{R}, {T}, изгоните две карты из вашего кладбища: Мрачный Лавомант наносит 2 повреждения целевому существу или игроку.

«Глупцы копают в поисках воды, трупов или золота. Истинное сокровище земли залегает гораздо глубже».

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Мрачный Лавомант:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer’s ability is paid. Players can’t respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone. (2011-09-22)