Lavamante Spietato {R}

Creatura — Mago Umano

{R}, {T}, Esilia due carte dal tuo cimitero: Il Lavamante Spietato infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

“Gli stolti scavano alla ricerca di acqua, corpi e oro. Il vero tesoro della terra è molto più in profondità.”

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lavamante Spietato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer's ability is paid. Players can't respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone. (2011-09-22)