Souffle ardent {R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

{R} : La créature enchantée gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Le mage inspira l'air donneur de vie et expira le feu donneur de mort.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Souffle ardent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability can be activated by Firebreathing’s controller, not the enchanted creature’s controller (in case they’re different players). (2009-10-01)
  • The ability affects whichever creature is enchanted by Firebreathing at the time the ability resolves. The bonus remains even if Firebreathing stops enchanting that creature. (2009-10-01)