두창 {B}{B}

집중마법

각 플레이어는 생명 1점씩을 잃고, 카드 한 장씩을 버리고, 생물 한 개씩을 희생하고, 대지 한 개씩을 희생한다.

조금만 앗아가면 반란이 일어날 수 있지만, 전부를 앗아가면 탄압을 운명으로 받아들이게 할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 두창:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Smallpox resolves, first each player loses 1 life at the same time. Next, each player chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then all of the cards are discarded at the same time. Then starting with the player whose turn it is and proceeding in turn order, each player chooses a creature, knowing the choices made before them. All of the creatures are sacrificed at the same time, then finally repeat this process for lands. (2021-03-19)
  • Any abilities that trigger while Smallpox is resolving will wait to be put onto the stack until Smallpox is done resolving. (2021-03-19)
  • Any abilities of the lands sacrificed may modify or trigger on the creatures being sacrificed and on the cards being discarded. Abilities of the creatures won’t modify or trigger on the lands being sacrificed, but may modify or trigger on the cards being discarded. (2021-03-19)