Onyx Mage {1}{B}

Creature — Human Wizard

{1}{B}: Target creature you control gains deathtouch until end of turn. (Any amount of damage it deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

“We wield death and darkness, powers that make lesser mages tremble in fear.”
—Onyx creed

2/1

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Onyx Mage:
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch on the same creature provide no additional benefit. A creature dealt damage by a creature with multiple instances of deathtouch is destroyed only once. (2011-09-22)