Titã de Gelo {4}{U}{U}

Criatura — Gigante

Toda vez que Titã de Gelo se tornar alvo de uma mágica ou habilidade que um oponente controla, anule aquela mágica ou habilidade, a menos que seu controlador pague {2}.

Toda vez que Titã de Gelo entrar no campo de batalha ou atacar, vire a permanente alvo. Ela não é desvirada durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.

6/6

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titã de Gelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Titan’s first ability affects each spell (including Aura spells), activated ability, and triggered ability that’s controlled by an opponent and that Frost Titan becomes a target of. (2010-08-15)
  • You may target any permanent with Frost Titan’s second ability. It’s okay if that permanent is already tapped. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability is untapped at the time that permanent’s controller’s next untap step begins, the last part of Frost Titan’s second ability has no effect. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Frost Titan’s second ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2010-08-15)