縮退 {U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで1/1になる。

「『危ないところだったわ!』とアリスは言いました。彼女は突然の変化にとても驚きましたが、それでもまだ自分が無くなっていないのが本当に嬉しかったのです。」
――ルイス・キャロル「不思議の国のアリス」

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 縮退:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Diminish overwrites all previous effects that set the target creature’s power and toughness to specific values. Other effects that set its power or toughness to specific values that start to apply after Diminish resolves will overwrite this effect. (2017-11-17)
  • Effects that modify the target creature’s power or toughness, such as the effects of Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite or prowess, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters). (2017-11-17)