Ajanis Rudelmitglied {1}{W}

Kreatur — Katze, Soldat

Immer wenn du Lebenspunkte dazuerhältst, kannst du eine +1/+1 Marke auf Ajanis Rudelmitglied legen. (Falls zum Beispiel ein Effekt dafür sorgt, dass du drei Lebenspunkte dazuerhältst, kannst du eine +1/+1-Marke auf diese Kreatur legen.)

„Wenn einer von uns Erfolg hat, gilt dies für das gesamte Rudel.“
—Jazal Goldmähne


Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Notes and Rules Information for Ajanis Rudelmitglied:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Paradise Plume or 2 life from Mycologist. (2021-03-19)
  • If Ajani’s Pridemate is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. (2021-03-19)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Ajani’s Pridemate’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2021-03-19)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers only once. (2021-03-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2021-03-19)