Supervisor de Aço {2}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

{T}: Coloque um marcador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura artefato que você controla.

“O mundo já é governado por todo tipo de máquinas. Um dia, elas nos recordarão disso.”
— Sargis Haz, artesão

1/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Supervisor de Aço:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Steel Overseer’s ability puts a +1/+1 counter on each artifact creature you control, including Steel Overseer. (2019-07-12)