模範の騎士 {1}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

先制攻撃 (このクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)

あなたがコントロールする他の騎士・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに破壊されない。 (致死ダメージや"破壊する"効果ではそれらは破壊されない。

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 模範の騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect would simultaneously destroy Knight Exemplar and another Knight creature you control, only Knight Exemplar is destroyed. (2010-08-15)
  • If another Knight creature you control is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains marked on it. If, at some point later in that turn, you no longer control Knight Exemplar or it loses its abilities, the other Knight creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed. (2013-07-01)
  • If you control two Knight Exemplars, each one causes the other to get +1/+1 and have indestructible. (2013-07-01)
  • Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)