Titã Primordial {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Gigante

Atropelar

Toda vez que Titã Primordial entra no campo de batalha ou ataca, você pode procurar até dois cards de terreno em seu grimório, colocá-los no campo de batalha virados e depois embaralhar seu grimório.

Quando a natureza chamar, corra.

6/6

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Titã Primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may find any land cards, not just basic land cards. (2017-11-17)