Eigensinniger Baloth {2}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Wenn der Eigensinnige Baloth ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du 4 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Falls ein Zauberspruch oder eine Fähigkeit, der bzw. die ein Gegner kontrolliert, dazu führt, dass du den Eigensinnigen Baloth aus deiner Hand abwirfst, bringe ihn ins Spiel, anstatt ihn auf deinen Friedhof zu legen.

4/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eigensinniger Baloth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Obstinate Baloth, and both Obstinate Baloth’s ability and another ability (such as that of an opponent’s Leyline of the Void) instruct you to put Obstinate Baloth somewhere else instead of putting it into your graveyard, you choose which one to apply. (2017-11-17)
  • If you discard Obstinate Baloth and put it onto the battlefield, you’ve still discarded it. Abilities that trigger when you discard a card (such as that of Raiders’ Wake) will still trigger. (2017-11-17)