賈路的獸群長 {4}{G}

生物~野獸

每當另一個力量大於或等於3的生物在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以抽一張牌。

「他的長壽讓他多聞。 而且與自私的人類不同,他很樂於分享。」
~召獸使賈路

4/4

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 賈路的獸群長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks the power of each creature as it enters the battlefield. It will take into account counters the permanent enters the battlefield with and static abilities that affect its power (such as Flinthoof Boar’s ability). After the creature is on the battlefield, raising its power with a spell (such as Titanic Growth), an activated ability, or a triggered ability won’t cause this ability to retroactively trigger. (2012-07-01)
  • The creature’s power is checked only to see if the ability triggers. It doesn’t matter what the creature’s power is when the ability resolves. (2012-07-01)
  • If Garruk’s Packleader and another creature with power 3 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, the ability will trigger. (2010-08-15)