Chef de meute de Garruk {4}{G}

Créature : bête

À chaque fois qu'une créature avec une force supérieure ou égale à 3 arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez piocher une carte.

« Il a beaucoup appris durant les longues années de sa vie. Et contrairement aux humains égoïstes, il est prêt à partager. » —Garruk Languebestion

4/4

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Chef de meute de Garruk:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks the power of each creature as it enters the battlefield. It will take into account counters the permanent enters the battlefield with and static abilities that affect its power (such as Flinthoof Boar’s ability). After the creature is on the battlefield, raising its power with a spell (such as Titanic Growth), an activated ability, or a triggered ability won’t cause this ability to retroactively trigger. (2012-07-01)
  • The creature’s power is checked only to see if the ability triggers. It doesn’t matter what the creature’s power is when the ability resolves. (2012-07-01)
  • If Garruk’s Packleader and another creature with power 3 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, the ability will trigger. (2010-08-15)