Vándalo maniático {2}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Cuando el Vándalo maniático entre al campo de batalla, destruye el artefacto objetivo.

Es divertido. No necesita otra razón.

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vándalo maniático:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Manic Vandal’s ability is mandatory. If you’re the only player who controls an artifact, you must target one of them. (2010-08-15)