Brigata Aerostatica dei Goblin {R}

Creatura — Guerriero Goblin

{R}: La Brigata Aerostatica dei Goblin ha volare fino alla fine del turno.

“Il nemico si sta avvicinando! Presto! Gonfiate il rospo!”

1/1

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brigata Aerostatica dei Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the ability repeatedly during a turn. This generally has no additional effect, unless some other effect (like that from Adarkar Windform has caused it to lose flying since the last time the ability resolved. (2008-08-01)
  • For flying to work as an evasion ability, an attacking Goblin Balloon Brigade’s ability must be activated before the declare blockers step begins. Once Goblin Balloon Brigade has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2010-08-15)