Беспощадные Крысы {1}{B}{B}

Существо — Крыса

Беспощадные Крысы получают +1/+1 за каждое другое существо на поле битвы с именем Беспощадные Крысы.

В колоде может быть любое количество карт с именем Беспощадные Крысы.

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Беспощадные Крысы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability of Relentless Rats lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Masters 25 Limited event, you can’t add Relentless Rats from your personal collection. (2018-03-16)