Ecos Persistentes {3}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Exile todos os cards do cemitério do jogador alvo que não sejam cards de terreno básico. Procure no grimório daquele jogador por todos os cards com o mesmo nome que os cards exilados dessa maneira e exile-os também. Depois, aquele jogador embaralha seu próprio grimório.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ecos Persistentes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you’re searching the player’s library, you don’t have to find all the cards with the same name as an exiled card if you don’t want to. You can leave any number of them in that player’s library. (2009-10-01)