Celestial Purge {1}{W}

Instant

Exile target black or red permanent.

“We see clearly the error of your ways. It does not matter that you choose not to.” —Urien of the Lightwielders

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Celestial Purge:
  • Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Celestial Purge (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red). (2009-10-01)