Plündernde Meermänner {1}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Räuber

{T}: Ziehe eine Karte und wirf dann eine Karte aus deiner Hand ab.

Meermänner wissen nicht immer, nach was sie suchen — bis sie es gefunden haben.

1/1

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plündernde Meermänner:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting or cycling the card you drew. (2018-03-16)