Seelenwächter {W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

Immer wenn eine andere Kreatur ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

„Niemand hinterfragt die Größe und die Form der Sandkörner in der Sanduhr. Genauso wenig stört mich das Temperament der Seelen, die ich leite.“

1/1

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seelenwächter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Does not trigger on a card on the battlefield being changed into a creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability will not trigger on itself entering the battlefield, but it will trigger on any other creature that is put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2004-10-04)
  • Two Soul Wardens entering the battlefield at the same time will each cause the other’s ability to trigger. (2005-08-01)
  • The life gain is mandatory. (2005-08-01)