Droiture {W}

Éphémère

La créature bloqueuse ciblée gagne +7/+7 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Dieu donne à la franchise, à la fidélité, à la droiture un accent qui ne peut être ni contrefait, ni méconnu. » —Joseph, comte de Maistre

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Droiture:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “blocking creature” is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat. (2009-10-01)