Coloso de acero oscuro {11}

Criatura artefacto — Gólem

Arrolla.

El Coloso de acero oscuro es indestructible.

Si el Coloso de acero oscuro fuera a ser puesto en un cementerio desde cualquier lugar, en vez de eso, muestra al Coloso de acero oscuro y barájalo en la biblioteca de su propietario.

11/11

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coloso de acero oscuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lethal damage, damage from a source with deathtouch, and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed or if its toughness is 0 or less. (In these cases, of course, Darksteel Colossus would be shuffled into its owner’s library instead of being put into its owner’s graveyard.) (2013-07-01)