Mesa Enchantress {1}{W}{W}

Creature — Human Druid

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you may draw a card.

She shepherds mysteries and dust as others would a flock of sheep.

0/2

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mesa Enchantress:
  • Mesa Enchantress’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-06-08)
  • If the enchantment spell is countered, Mesa Enchantress’s last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card. (2016-06-08)
  • Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won’t cause Mesa Enchantress’s last ability to trigger. (2016-06-08)