Lightwielder Paladin {3}{W}{W}

Creature — Human Knight

First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

Whenever Lightwielder Paladin deals combat damage to a player, you may exile target black or red permanent that player controls.

4/4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lightwielder Paladin:
  • Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Lightwielder Paladin’s ability (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red). (2009-10-01)