Zobelbrauner Riesenhirsch {1}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Hirsch

Der Zobelbraune Riesenhirsch kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Schutz vor Blau und vor Schwarz (Diese Kreatur kann von nichts Blauem oder Schwarzem geblockt oder als Ziel bestimmt werden, von ihm Schaden zugefügt bekommen oder von ihm verzaubert werden.)

Schwer zu beschreiben und zu verhindern.

3/3

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zobelbrauner Riesenhirsch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Great Sable Stag can be targeted by spells that try to counter it (such as Cancel). Those spells will resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Great Sable Stag won’t do anything. Any other effects those spells have will work as normal. (2009-10-01)
  • Although the reminder text doesn’t say so, Great Sable Stag also can’t be equipped by blue or black Equipment. (2009-10-01)