Gähnender Spalt {4}{R}

Hexerei

Jeder Gegner opfert ein Land.

Der Kartenzeichner grummelte. Er seufzte, holte sein Pergament hervor und übermalte die Ewige Wiese mit einem großen schwarzen Fleck.

Illustrated by Véronique Meignaud

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gähnender Spalt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the opponent whose turn it is — or, more likely, the first opponent to left of the player whose turn it is — chooses and announces which land they will sacrifice, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, then all lands are sacrificed at the same time. (2009-10-01)