Glorious Charge {1}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

“One’s blade is only as sharp as one’s conviction.”
—Ajani Goldmane

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Glorious Charge:
  • Glorious Charge affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. It won’t affect permanents that become creatures later in the turn. (2009-10-01)